Translation Jobs for In-House Translation Project Managers and Jobs for Freelance Translators

Partnership

About our partnership

The key to a successful business is in the ability to build mutually beneficial relationships not only with customers and employees, but also with partners. We are always glad to get acquainted and work with responsible, reliable and constantly developing partners.

Do you love live communication? Do you have interest in working on new team projects? Do you want to work in new modern offices in the hearts of Kyiv and Kherson? We would be happy to offer you full-time job vacancies in our team.

Do you value flexibility? Would you prefer to choose the time and place of work from time to time? Our freelance translator, editor and web designer jobs may be the best option for you.

If you own a business that our potential clients (notaries, lawyers, travel agencies) use, we will be able to offer you such cooperation terms that will be of interest to both parties.

If you are creative, hardworking, like non-trivial tasks and take responsibility for their fulfillment, sincerely love to help people and accept only an excellent result in the work, we are waiting for you.

 

Contact us

fbpx

Сотрудничество

О сотрудничестве с нами

Залог успешного бизнеса в умении выстраивать взаимовыгодные отношения не только с клиентами и сотрудниками, но и с партнерами. Мы всегда рады знакомству и сотрудничеству с ответственными, надежными и стремящимися к постоянному росту партнерами.

Если Вы любите живое общение, Вам интересны работы над новыми проектами, если Вы хотите работать в новых современных офисах в центрах Киева и Херсона, мы будем рады пригласить Вас на постоянную работу в наши команды на открытые вакансии.

Если Вы цените свободу прежде всего и хотите выбирать время и место выполнения проектов от случая к случаю, Вам может подойти работа внештатными переводчиками, редакторами и верстальщиками.

Если Вы владеете бизнесом, которым пользуются наши потенциальные клиенты (нотариусы, юристы, бюро путешествий),  мы сможем предложить Вам такие условия сотрудничества, которые будут интересны обеим сторонам.

Если Вы креативны, трудолюбивы, любите нетривиальные задачи и ответственно относитесь к их выполнению, искренне любите помогать людям и признаете только отличный результат в работе, мы ждем Вас.

Свяжитесь с нами


Свяжитесь с нами